Students Council

Investiture Ceremony

An investiture Ceremony is held in March/April to appoint a functional Students Council. Every year leaders are appointed by us to take up various responsibilities like discipline, organizing cultural and other activities and in the general running of the School. The teachers keep a keen and sharp eye on the children and their inherent qualities for leadership and other responsibilities. It is then that these children are chosen unanimously for the various posts. Our hope is to provide to the nation leaders such as these, who are morally correct and sincere towards their responsibilities. We believe that they will live up to what they have been taught at School- ‘Responsibility is not given, but taken’.

Students Council 2017

School Captain (Boys) : Lalit Lohni
(Girls) : Nivedita Rawat
Sports Captain (Boys) : Abhigyan Pandey
(Girls) : Ayushi Kirola
Cultural Captain (Boys) :
(Girls) : Shraddha Sah
House Captain(Vayu) (Boys) (Girls) Prefect
Vinayak Agarwal Mahak Vohra Khushi Bisht
House Captain(Vari) (Boys) (Girls) Prefect
Abhay Selwal Divyanshi Pandey Shubhangi Pant
House Captain(Vasundhara) (Boys) (Girls) Prefect
Tushar Pant Divyanshi Nayal Sharmishtha K. Kant
House Captain(Vyom) (Boys) (Girls) Prefect
Gaurav Pandey Diya Audrey Marks Shivangi Nagarkoti